Official Ballot

State General Election Ballot Blue Earth County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Judge _____

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:

	Federal Offices	Constitutional Amendments	NO UIII	City Offices		
				_		
	President and Vice-President Vote for One Team	Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will have the same effect as voting no on the amendment.		Council Member At Large Vote for One		
0	Donald J. Trump and JD Vance Republican	To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the	0	Brett Skilbred		
0	Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz Democratic-Farmer-Labor	word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the	0	Mike Laven		
0	Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat	word "No" on that question. Environment and Natural Resources	0			
0	<u>Libertarian Party</u> Robert F. Kennedy Jr.	Trust Fund Renewal		write-in, if any School District Offices		
	and Nicole Shanahan We The People	Shall the Minnesota Constitution be amended to protect drinking water		School Board Member		
0	Jill Stein and Samson Kpadenou	sources and the water quality of lakes, rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife		Independent School District No. 77 (Mankato) Vote for Up to Four		
0	Green Party Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia	habitat and natural areas; improve air quality; and expand access to parks and trails by extending the transfer of	0	Tim Flynn		
0	Socialism and Liberation Rachele Fruit and Dennis Richter	proceeds from the state-operated lottery to the environment and natural	0	Joel Hollerich		
	Socialist Workers Party	resources trust fund, and to dedicate the proceeds for these purposes?				
0	Cornel West and Melina Abdullah	○ Yes	0	Tracy Frederick Corcoran		
0	Justice For All Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis	O No	0	Erin Roberts		
0	Independent	0	0	Christopher G. Kind		
	write-in, if any	County Offices Soil and Water Conservation District	0	Liz Doteliff		
	U.S. Senator	Supervisor District 1		Liz Ratcliff		
	Vote for One	Vote for One	0	Elizabeth Hanke		
0	Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labor	O David Turner	0			
0	Joyce Lynne Lacey Independence-Alliance	Bernie Paulson	0	write-in, if any		
0	Royce White Republican	write-in, if any	0	write-in, if any		
0	Rebecca Whiting Libertarian Party	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 2	0	write-in, if any		
0		Vote for One		write-in, if any		
	U.S. Representative District 1	O John W. Shanahan				
0	Vote for One Rachel Bohman	write-in, if any				
0	Democratic-Farmer-Labor Brad Finstad	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 3				
0	Republican	Vote for One ○ Carol Krosch				
	write-in, if any State Offices					
	State Representative District 18B	write-in, if any				
0	Vote for One Dar Vosburg Republican					
0	Luke Frederick					
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor					
	write-in, if any					
		Vote front and back of ballot				
-	City of Mankato W-01 P-03	0106		Typ:01 Seq:0042 Spl:01		

SAMPLE

■ ↓ ■ 7(-948) ■ 9482 9889842

City of Mankato

W-01 P-03

State General Election Ballot Blue Earth County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

SAMPLE

Instructions to Voters:
To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:

	Judicial Offices		Judicial Offices
	Supreme Court		Court of Appeals
	Chief Justice - Supreme Court Vote for One		Judge 6 - Court of Appeals Vote for One
0	Natalie E. Hudson Incumbent	0	Renee L. Worke Incumbent
0	Stephen A Emery	0	write-in, if any
0	write-in, if any		Judge 8 - Court of Appeals Vote for One
Ass	sociate Justice 6 - Supreme Court Vote for One	0	Keala Christian Ede Incumbent
0	Karl Procaccini Incumbent	0	write-in, if any
0	Matthew R. Hanson		Judge 14 - Court of Appeals Vote for One
0	write-in, if any	0	Elise Larson Incumbent
Ass	sociate Justice 5 - Supreme Court Vote for One	0	write-in, if any
0	Anne McKeig		5th District Court
0	Incumbent		Judge 7 - District Court Vote for One
	write-in, if any	0	Mark E. Betters
	Court of Appeals Judge 12 - Court of Appeals		Incumbent
	Vote for One		write-in, if any
0	Jonathan R. Woolsey		Judge 10 - District Court Vote for One
0	Diane B. Bratvold Incumbent	0	Kristine A. Weeks Incumbent
0	write-in, if any	0	write-in, if any
	Judge 2 - Court of Appeals Vote for One		Judge 14 - District Court Vote for One
0	Jon Schmidt Incumbent	0	Krista J. Jass Incumbent
0	write-in, if any	0	write-in, if any
	Judge 3 - Court of Appeals Vote for One		Judge 17 - District Court Vote for One
	Sarah Wheelock Incumbent	0	Michael D. Trushenski Incumbent
0		0	who to the second
	Judge 4 - Court of Appeals Vote for One		Judge 18 - District Court Vote for One
0	Tracy Smith	0	Andrea J. Lieser
0	write-in, if any	0	write-in, if any
V	ote front and back of ballot		
	0106		Typ:01 Seq:0042 Spl:01