Official Ballot Judge Judge				
	Hen	e General Election Ba nepin County, Minnes November 5, 2024 Instructions to Voters:	allot sota	
	To vote, c Federal Offices	completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s Constitutional	School District Offices	
	President and Vice-President Vote for One Team	Amendments Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will have the same effect as voting no on the	School Board Member Independent School District No. 877 (Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose)	
0	Donald J. Trump and JD Vance Republican	amendment. To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed	Vote for Up to Four     Adam Bjorklund     Mike Honsey	
0	Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz Democratic-Farmer-Labor	constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "No" on that question.	<ul> <li>Angela Greig</li> <li>Amanda Lawrence</li> </ul>	
0	Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Trust Fund Renewal Shall the Minnesota Constitution be amended to protect drinking water	<ul> <li>Candice Burns</li> <li>Michael Holmstrom Jr</li> </ul>	
0	Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Nicole Shanahan We The People	sources and the water quality of lakes, rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife habitat and natural areas; improve air quality; and expand access to parks	<ul> <li>Tim Zbaracki</li> </ul>	
0	Jill Stein and Samson Kpadenou <sub>Green Party</sub>	and trails by extending the transfer of proceeds from the state-operated lottery to the environment and natural resources trust fund, and to dedicate	write-in, if any	
0	Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia Socialism and Liberation	<ul> <li>Yes</li> </ul>	write-in, if any	
0	Rachele Fruit and Dennis Richter Socialist Workers Party	○ No County Offices	write-in, if any	
0	Cornel West and Melina Abdullah Justice For All	County Commissioner District 7 Vote for One	write-in, if any	
0	Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis Independent	<ul> <li>Kevin Anderson</li> <li>Brad Kohler</li> </ul>		
0	write-in, if any	write-in, if any		
	United States Senator Vote for One	City Offices Mayor City of Hanover		
0	Rebecca Whiting Libertarian Party Amy Klobuchar	Vote for One		
0	Democratic-Farmer-Labor Joyce Lynne Lacey	<ul> <li>Greg Zgutowicz</li> <li>Cody Vojacek</li> </ul>		
0	Indépendénce-Alliance Royce White Republican			
0		write-in, if any		
	write-in, if any United States Representative District 6	Council Member City of Hanover Vote for Up to Two		
0	Vote for One Tom Emmer	<ul><li>John Ganfield</li><li>Gretchen Barrett</li></ul>		
0	Republican Jeanne Hendricks Democratic-Farmer-Labor	<ul> <li>Paul Mayo</li> </ul>		
0		0		
	write-in, if any State Offices	write-in, if any		
	State Representative District 30A Vote for One	write-in, if any		
0	Sonja Buckmeier Democratic-Farmer-Labor Walter Hudson			
0	Republican			
	write-in, if any			
			Hanover P-1 1080	
			1000	
		Vote front and back of ballot	Typ:01 Seq:0144 Spl:01	

Hen	e General Election B nepin County, Minne		
November 5, 2024 Instructions to Voters:			
To vote, com	apletely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s)	) like this: ●	
Judicial Offices	4th District Court	4th District Court	
Supreme Court	Judge 3 - District Court Vote for One	Judge 49 - District Court Vote for One	
Chief Justice - Supreme Court Vote for One	C Thomas J. Conley	Nelson Peralta     Incumbent	
Stephen A Emery			
Natalie E. Hudson	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Incumbent	Judge 6 - District Court	Judge 56 - District Court	
	Vote for One Sydnee N. Woods	Vote for One Charlene Hatcher	
write-in, if any sociate Justice 6 - Supreme Court	Incumbent	<u>Incumbent</u>	
Vote for One	0	0	
Matthew R. Hanson	write-in, if any	write-in, if any Judge 58 - District Court	
Karl Procaccini	Judge 10 - District Court Vote for One	Vote for One	
	<ul> <li>Jean E. Burdorf</li> <li>Incumbent</li> </ul>	Christian Sande	
write-in, if any	0	0	
sociate Justice 5 - Supreme Court	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Anne McKeig	Judge 11 - District Court Vote for One	Judge 59 - District Court Vote for One	
	👝 Lisa K. Janzen	Patrick D. Robben	
write in if cov	<ul> <li>Incumbent</li> <li>Incumbent</li> </ul>	Incumbent	
write-in, if any Court of Appeals			
Judge 12 - Court of Appeals	write-in, if any Judge 12 - District Court	write-in, if any	
Vote for One	Vote for One		
Incumbent	Incumbent		
Jonathan R. Woolsey	0		
)	write-in, if any		
write-in, if any	Judge 13 - District Court Vote for One		
Judge 2 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Melissa Houghtaling Incumbent		
Jon Schmidt		_	
Incumbent		_	
	write-in, if any Judge 15 - District Court		
write-in, if any Judge 3 - Court of Appeals	✓ Vote for One → John L. Lucas	-	
Vote for One Sarah Wheelock	o John L. Lucas	_	
Incumbent	0		
)	write-in, if any	_	
write-in, if any	Judge 17 - District Court Vote for One		
Judge 4 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Shereen Askalani Incumbent		
Tracy Smith	0		
	write-in, if any	_	
	Judge 22 - District Court	-	
write-in, if any Judge 6 - Court of Appeals	Vote for One Amber Brennan	_	
Vote for One Renee L. Worke	Incumbent	-	
Incumbent			
	write-in, if any		
write-in, if any	Judge 33 - District Court Vote for One	_	
Judge 8 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Sarah E. Hudleston Incumbent		
Keala Christian Ede	0		
	write-in, if any	-	
write-in, if any	Judge 40 - District Court Vote for One	1	
Judge 14 - Court of Appeals	👝 Jamie L. Anderson		
Vote for One Elise Larson	<ul> <li>Incumbent</li> <li>O</li> </ul>	-	
Incumbent			
	write-in, if any Judge 44 - District Court	-	
write-in, if any	Vote for One	-	
4th District Court	Incumbent	_	
Judge 24 - District Court Vote for One	0		
Matthew Frank	write-in, if any		
Christopher Leckrone	Judge 48 - District Court Vote for One		
)	Mark J. Kappelhoff	1	
		1	
write in if env			
write-in, if any Judge 2 - District Court		_	
Judge 2 - District Court Vote for One Francis Magill	write-in, if any	_	
Judge 2 - District Court Vote for One Francis Magill Incumbent	write-in, if any	Hanover P-1	
Judge 2 - District Court Vote for One Francis Magill	write-in, if any	Hanover P-1 1080	

