	tate General Election Bal Wright County, Minnesot	
Judge	November 5, 2024	.a
Judge	, ,	
Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●		
Federal Offices	Constitutional Amendments	City Offices
President and Vice-President Vote for One Team	Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will have the same effect as voting no on the amendment.	Council Member Hanover Vote for Up to Two
Oponald J. Trump and JD Vance Republican	To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional	John GanfieldGretchen Barrett
 Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz 	amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "No" on that question. Environment and Natural	Paul Mayo
Democratic-Farmer-Labor Chase Oliver	Resources Trust Fund Renewal	write-in, if any
and Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Shall the Minnesota Constitution be amended to protect drinking water	School District Offices
Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Nicole Shanahan We The People	sources and the water quality of lakes, rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife habitat and natural areas; improve air quality; and expand access to parks and trails by extending the transfer of	School Board Member Independent School District No. 883 (ROCKFORD) Vote for Up to Three
 Jill Stein and Samson Kpadenou Green Party 	proceeds from the state-operated lottery to the environment and natural resources trust fund, and to dedicate the proceeds for these purposes?	Jessica Johnson
Claudia De la Cruz		Christopher Morgan
and Karina Garcia Socialism and Liberation	_ ○ Yes	○ Kevin Sjodin
 Rachele Fruit and Dennis Richter 	○ No	write-in, if any
Socialist Workers Party	County Offices	write-in, if any
Cornel West and Melina Abdullah Justice For All	Soil and Water Conservation Supervisor District 2 Vote for One	write-in, if any School District Questions
 Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis Independent 	○ Kris Olson	To vote for a question, fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a question, fill in the
	Soil and Water Conservation	oval next to the word "No" on that question.
write-in, if any	Supervisor District 4 Vote for One	Approval of Capital Project Levy Authorization for Technology
U.S. Senator	○ Chris Uecker	
Vote for One	urito in if one	The board of Independent School District No. 883 (Rockford Area
Joyce Lynne Lacey Independence-Alliance	Soil and Water Conservation	Schools) has proposed a capital project levy authorization in the amount of
Royce White Republican	Supervisor District 5 Vote for One	4.2289% times the net tax capacity of the School District. The proposed authorization would raise approximately
Rebecca Whiting Libertarian Party	O Duane E Dahlman	\$900,000 for taxes payable in 2025, the first year it would be levied, and would be applicable for ten (10) years unless
 Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labor 	write-in, if any	otherwise revoked or reduced as provided by law. The estimated cost of
write-in, if any	City Offices	the projects to be funded over that time period is approximately \$9,000,000.
U.S. Representative District 6 Vote for One	Mayor Hanover Vote for One	The proposed authorization will provide funds for the acquisition and maintenance of technology and technology systems, and the payment of technology-related personnel and
 Jeanne Hendricks Democratic-Farmer-Labor 	○ Greg Zgutowicz	training.
	○ <u>Cody Vojacek</u>	Chall the conital music at lava, music and
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	Shall the capital project levy proposed by the board of Independent School District No. 883 (Rockford
State Offices		Area Schools) be approved?
State Representative District 30A Vote for One		
Walter Hudson Republican		○ Yes
 Sonja Buckmeier Democratic-Farmer-Labor 	_	○ No
write-in, if any	Vote front and back of ballot	By voting "Yes" on this ballot question, you are voting for a property tax increase.
Hanover P-2	0095-02 ISD 883	Typ:01 Seq:0035 Spl:01

oxdot

State General Election Ballot Wright County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●

Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices
Supreme Court /	10th District Court	10th District Court
Chief Justice - Supreme Court Vote for One	Judge 3 - District Court Vote for One	Judge 37 - District Court Vote for One
Stephen A Emery	Helen Brosnahan	Heather Wynn Incumbent
Nataliè E. Hudson	Incumbent Nathan Hansen	incumbent
Incumbent		write-in, if any Judge 44 - District Court
write-in, if any	write-in, if any Judge 10 - District Court	Vote for One Kevin J. Mueller
Associate Justice 6 - Supreme Court	Vote for One	Incumbent
Vote for One	Incumbent	write-in, if any
Matthew R. Hanson	write-in, if any Judge 12 - District Court	
C Karl Procaccini Incumbent	Vote for One	
write-in, if any	O Dyanna L. Street Incumbent	
Associate Justice 5 - Supreme Court	write-in, if any	
Vote for One	Judge 16 - District Court Vote for One	
Anne McKeig Incumbent	○ Todd Schoffelman Incumbent	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judicial Offices	Judge 20 - District Court Vote for One	
Court of Appeals	C Kari Willis Incumbent	
Judge 12 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	0	
○ Diane B. Bratvold	write-in, if any Judge 21 - District Court	
Incumbent Incumb	Vote for One John A. Bowen	
O Jonathan R. Woolsey	Incumbent/	
write-in, if any Judge 2 - Court of Appeals	write-in if any Judge 25 - District Court	
Vote for One	→ Vote for One	
O Jon Schmidt Incumbent	○ Sean C. Gibbs Incumbent	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judge 3 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 26 - District Court Vote for One	
Sarah Wheelock Incumbent	 Jennifer Stanfield Incumbent 	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judge 4 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 31 - District Court Vote for One	
Tracy Smith Incumbent	○ Siv Mjanger Incumbent	
O with in if any	urito in if onu	
Judge 6 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	write-in, if any Judge 33 - District Court Vote for One	
Renee L. Worke	─ Kristi D. Stanislawski	
Incumbent	Incumbent	
write-in, if any Judge 8 - Court of Appeals	write-in, if any Judge 34 - District Court	
Vote for One Keala Christian Ede	Vote for One Brianne J. Buccicone	
Incumbent	Incumbent	
write-in, if any Judge 14 - Court of Appeals	write-in, if any Judge 35 - District Court	
Vote for One Elise Larson	Vote for One	
Incumbent Incumber	Incumbent /	
write-in, it any	write-in, if any	
	Judge 36 - District Court Vote for One	
	Bridgid E. Dowdal Incumbent	
	write-in, if any	
	Vote front and back of ballot	
Hanover P-2		Typ:01 Seq:0035 Spl:01