Official Ballot

Judae	Judae
Juage	Juage

State General Election Ballot Hennepin County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: **Federal Offices** Constitutional Amendments **President and Vice-President** Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will Vote for One Team have the same effect as voting no on the amendment. Donald J. Trump and To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment, JD Vance fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to Republican Kamala D. Harris and the word "No" on that question. Tim Walz Democratic-Farmer-Labor **Environment and Natural Resources Trust Fund Renewal** Chase Oliver and Shall the Minnesota Constitution be Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party amended to protect drinking water sources and the water quality of lakes, Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife Nicole Shanahan habitat and natural areas; improve air We The People quality; and expand access to parks and trails by extending the transfer of Jill Stein and proceeds from the state-operated Samson Kpadenou lottery to the environment and natural Green Party resources trust fund, and to dedicate Claudia De la Cruz and the proceeds for these purposes? Karina Garcia Socialism and Liberation Yes Rachele Fruit and ○ No Dennis Richter Socialist Workers Party County Offices Cornel West and **County Commissioner** Melina Abdullah District 6 Justice For All Vote for One Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis Heather Edelson Independent Marisa Simonetti \bigcirc write-in, if any write-in, if any **City Offices United States Senator** Vote for One City of Minnetonka Beach Amy Klobuchar Vote for One Democratic-Farmer-Labor Joyce Lynne Lacey Joe Pagano Independence-Alliance Royce White Republican Rebecca Whiting write-in, if any Libertarian Party **Council Member** City of Minnetonka Beach Vote for Up to Two write-in, if any **United States Representative** Jason Mohr District 3 William P Whitely Vote for One Tad Jude 0 Kelly Morrison Democratic-Farmer-Labor write-in, if any write-in, if any write-in, if any State Offices City Treasurer City of Minnetonka Beach **Special Election for State Senator** Vote for One District 45 To fill vacancy in term expiring January 4, 2027 Vote for One Chris Zinn Ann Johnson Stewart Democratic-Farmer-Labor Kathleen Fowke write-in, if any Republican **School District Offices** School Board Member write-in, if any Independent School District No. 278 (Orono Public Schools) State Representative Vote for Up to Three District 45A Vote for One Gavin Tempero Tracey Breazeale Timothy Usset Democratic-Farmer-Labor Andrew Myers Laura Wallander Republican \bigcirc 0 write-in, if any write-in, if any \bigcirc write-in, if any Minnetonka Beach P-01 \bigcirc 2230 write-in, if any Vote front and back of ballot Typ:01 Seq:0338 Spl:01

State General Election Ballot Hennepin County, Minnesota November 5, 2024 Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:

Judicial Offices	4th District Court	4th District Court
Supreme Court	Judge 3 - District Court Vote for One	Judge 49 - District Court Vote for One
Chief Justice - Supreme Cour	Thomas J. Conley	Nelson Peralta
Natalie E. Hudson	Incumbent	Incumbent
IncumbentStephen A Emery		
	write-in, if any Judge 6 - District Court	write-in, if any Judge 56 - District Court
	Vote for One	Vote for One
write-in, if any Associate Justice 6 - Supreme C	Incumbent	Incumbent
Vote for One	Ourt	
 Karl Procaccini Incumbent 	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
○ Matthew R. Hanson	Judge 10 - District Court Vote for One	Judge 58 - District Court Vote for One
0	Jean E. Burdorf	○ Christian Sande Incumbent
write-in, if any	<u> </u>	0
Associate Justice 5 - Supreme C	ourt write-in, if any	write-in, if any
Anne McKeig	Judge 11 - District Court Vote for One	Judge 59 - District Court Vote for One
	C Lisa K. Janzen	Patrick D. Robben
	Incumbent	
write-in, if any Court of Appeals		
Judge 12 - Court of Appeals	write-in, if any Judge 12 - District Court	write-in, if any
Vote for One	Vote for One Michael E. Burns	
○ Jonathan R. Woolsey○ Diane B. Bratvold	Incumbent	-
Incumbent		
	write-in, if any	7
write-in, if any	Judge 13 - District Court Vote for One	
Judge 2 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	 Melissa Houghtaling Incumbent 	
○ Jon Schmidt Incumbent	0	
0	write-in, if any	_
write-in, if any	Judge 15 - District Court Vote for One	
Judge 3 - Court of Appeals	O John L. Lucas	1
Vote for One Sarah Wheelock	Incumbent	_
Incumbent		
	write-in, if any Judge 17 - District Court	
write-in, if any Judge 4 - Court of Appeals	Vote for One	_
Vote for One	Incumbent	_
Incumbent		
	write-in, if any Judge 22 - District Court	
write-in, if any	Vote for One	
Judge 6 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Amber Brennan	
Renee L. Worke Incumbent	0	
0	write-in, if any	
write-in, if any	Judge 33 - District Court Vote for One	
Judge 8 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Sarah E. Hudleston	
Keala Christian Ede	O	
incumbent	write-in, if any	-
write-in, if any	Judge 40 - District Court Vote for One	
Judge 14 - Court of Appeals	Jamie L. Anderson	1
Vote for One Elise Larson	Incumbent	
Incumbent		
	write-in, if any Judge 44 - District Court	
write-in, if any	Vote for One	_
4th District Court	Incumbent	-
Judge 24 - District Court Vote for One		
Christopher Leckrone	write-in, if any	1
Matthew Frank Incumbent	Judge 48 - District Court Vote for One	4
0	 Mark J. Kappelhoff Incumbent 	
write-in, if any		
Judge 2 - District Court Vote for One	write-in, if any	1
Francis Magill		
□ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □		Minnetonka Beach P-01 2230
write-in, if any		2230
	Vote front and back of hallot	