Official Ballot

Judge	Judge

State Partisan Primary Ballot Hennepin County, Minnesota August 13, 2024

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:

This is a partisan primary ballot. You are permitted to vote for candidates of one political party only.

Republican Party Federal Offices United States Senator Vote for One Royce White Alycia R. Gruenhagen John Berman Joe Fraser Patrick D. Munro Christopher Seymore Sr. Raymond D. Petersen Loner Blue State Offices State Representative District 49A Vote for One Stacy L. Bettison

Do not vote for candidates of more than one party.

Democratic-Farmer-Labor Party

Federal Offices

United States Senator Vote for One

- Ahmad R. Hassan
- George H. Kalberer
- Ole Savior
- Amy Klobuchar
- Steve Carlson

State Offices

State Representative District 49A Vote for One

- Kissy C Coakley
- Alex Falconer

Eden Prairie P-02 0695

Typ:01 Seq:0083 Spl:01

